New Music

Frank Ocean Releases New Album “Blonde”

Frank Ocean Releases New Album “Blonde”

Trevor Davies

August 20th, 2016

No comments

After years of waiting Frank Ocean has dropped his follow up album to Channel Orange, this comes days after Frank released a visual album titled Endless. The album was thought to be called “Boys Don’t Cry” up until the album’s release. The album features “Nikes” which Frank dropped a music video for a few days ago. You can listen to the album here, the tracklisting and album artwork is below.

Frank Ocean - BlondBlonde:

  1. 01 Nikes
    02 Ivy
    03 Pink + White
    04 Be Yourself
    05 Solo
    06 Skyline To
    07 Self Control
    08 Good Guy
    09 Nights
    10 Solo (Reprise)
    11 Pretty Sweet
    12 Facebook Story
    13 Close to You
    14 White Ferrari
    15 Siegfried
    16 Godspeed
    17 Futura Free